It pops up on a delay, and is easy to accidentally hit. One should be able to toggle it back to a neutral rating, or be able to change it in general. I’m not sure how permanent it is, or if it’s persistent across new conversations. But it’s annoying that I “accidentally” disliked an image that was good, with no fix or understanding if it’s permanent.