In the studio, combine images interface: please privilege the 1st image
Hi. It is clear that the first image in a set is treated differently at the time of combining images. It would be nice to change/upload only the first image without touching the others (which can be up to 5 in seedream, for instance).
My workflow is usually to upload 6 images, generate, remove the images, upload 6 again, etc. However, in many cases I would like to change ONLY the first image and leave the rest as they are. It would be nice if the interface facilitates that.
Thanks.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.