As I like to do stories, every once in awhile I need to attach a story bible to give context to things the ai had forgotten. I would like a simple option to reset the context usage back to 0 so I have a rough idea of when I need to update the story bible or repost the whole story bible.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
New Submission
Feature Requests
Chat
21 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
New Submission
Feature Requests
Chat
21 days ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.