User system prompt backup
At present, Venice AI in classic chat backups the conversation and any and all user system prompts with it. When restoring this easily leads to multiple versions of the same user system prompt existing next to each other. My request is to give the user a choice whether or not to backup user system prompts to avoid duplication - which is a chore to clean up.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.