More management options for Minds pls
We need internal options for the Minds - specifically options to delete or duplicate them. Most importantly, we need a way to toggle visibility so we can switch a public Mind back to ‘Private’ and vice versa. The current setup is a bit clunky - once a Mind goes public, there’s no way to revert it to a ‘local’ or ‘private’ status (yes, I'm aware of the desactivate option, but using this basically makes Minds unusable - you have to go inside the settings to have a regular chat, this isn't practical at all...) Having a little more flexibility here would be much appreciated. Thanks!
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.